Going away for a while

Due to circumstances going on in my life right now I’m going to have to take a time-out from this blog. Seeing as how I won’t be able to monitor it well, and I’d like to avoid spam comments from showing up, I’m turning on administrative approval for comments. So if you post a comment you won’t see it show up unless I’ve had time to come around and approve it. So don’t worry if you posted something and you don’t see it for a while. I’ll get it out eventually.

Update 12/1/07: Having said this, I do intend to try to keep blogging here in the near future. It’s just that I’m going to be pretty busy with other things, and I may not have readily available internet access. It’s just something where I’ll have to see how it goes.

I am being vague because the situation is personal and private. I’m not in trouble or anything. It’s just life.

One thought on “Going away for a while

  1. Mark –

    Best of luck, and hope you return to normal operating status soon! Your posts are probably the biggest “cross pollenation” for my writing. Let me know if there is anything that I can do to help you out.

    J.Ja

Leave a Reply

